You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ Rolling into 2018 - Celebrating My 29th Week on Steemit!

It's certainly nice to see so many different initiatives to get people involved in the community. Still trying to find our niche here, and to find ways to get established for those like us who really don't have a huge amount of time available. Slow but steady seems to be a good way to go, but I'll definitely look into some of your projects!

Sort:  

The community aspect is really what got me going here on Steemit. I became very active in the contest, challenges and project support aspects of everything. I am very happy now that I found my place, we are fortunate to be in a place to give back and help so many others now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44