You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – July 30 2018

in #community6 years ago

You're very welcome, @dswigle! And just so's ya know, I actually nominated the flower photo and/or star pony picture, depending on how closely @pixresteemer was paying attention. Guess I should stop letting him/her choose the shot! LOL!

And here, @pixresteemer - I've updated it accordingly... 😊


via GIPHY

Oh, and this is my nomination for today, just bee-cause! 😂

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@adam-aj/did-i-get-this-bee

Sort:  

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

I thought it was an odd choice for a picture to be nominated, but.... hey! Thank you anyway! XOX Appreciated!

Tip!

Thanks in return for the tip, and...


via GIPHY

Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45