You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real McCoy

You're welcome! I really am impressed by what you've accomplished and looking forward to seeing where it goes. I need to figure out what my involvement will be on the platform and see how I can help.

I'm glad it encouraged you. I've seen a lot of people who serve that are overlooked. Just my little way of trying to spread a little "right" in the world.

You're amazing!

P.S. I don't have a name because I was never given one, but hit me up on steem chat and I'll come up with one for you. ;)

source

Sort:  

haha this is funny. and i love the office

I tried to get the clip on here, couldn't find it. Glad to hear you like it as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71