You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much are your rewards worth?

in #community7 years ago

You are more then welcome to post a link if there is something you think I missed. Sadly as I run 2 business on top of my time on steemit I do miss things.

Also yes I do follow you, but did miss that post.

Anyone who hasn't seen this it's an interesting idea to help find engaging content and worth a read: https://steemit.com/steemit/@fullcoverbetting/steem-feature-request-let-s-make-interaction-more-important

The lower prices I think creates opportunities in both earning actual SP and that of being able to purchase more SP. Know that some people can't afford to purchase, but seriously any amount that you can put into this is worth considering over other investments and surely more important then eating out at a movie or paying for coffee at a coffee shop or whatever other way people waste money. Those in countries where $20 is a crazy amount of money, blog away with quality content and do it asap while holding every penny of rewards.

Sort:  

No problem with missing some posts once in a while! Offline work is more important. At least to me it is. Would be capable paying the bills with ny steem earnings!

There is indeed in big difference in seeing it as investment than as pure leasure. But I doubt it that those are the people who are raping the pool!
Every not being active is a lost day!

Wish I could pay the bills just hanging out chatting online...wouldn't that be cool. Talk about opening up some choices in life.

Had a lot discussions with the boss a work! Chatting online suddenly became so much more interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69