Steemitri The Mannequin shaves to try his new moustaches

in #community6 years ago
Dear Steemians,

As you know, I adore wigs in any form and color. The other day, while I was shopping, I laid my eye on a pair of fake moustaches.

Have you ever seen mannequins with moustaches or a beard? I personally never had, and I think there must be only a few on this planet, exceptional cases. It is already a miracle if they have a face.

Anyway, I’ve decided to buy them and I couldn’t wait to put them on my face!

Before starting with this operation, a crazy idea came into my mind: I would try to shave in order to have a smoother and softer plastic skin!

I do not have any hair indeed, but I absolutely wanted to try this experience.

baffi-schiuma-01.jpg

I began to put some shaving foam but it went all over the place, in my ears, in my nose, in my mouth and in an eye!! I started to get nervous and anxious… also because I had only a knife and a potato peeler at disposal instead of a razor.

baffi-schiuma-04b.JPG

baffi-schiuma-01a.JPG

baffi-schiuma-04.JPG

As I shaved, I thanked my plastic body and the fact that there is no blood circulating inside, otherwise it would have been a real splatter mess! I ended up with only a few scratches.

baffi-schiuma-04c.JPG

baffi-schiuma-04d.JPG

Finally… I succeeded it!

baffi-schiuma-07.JPG

Finally I can wear my new moustaches!!!

baffi-schiuma-01b.JPG

How do I look like?!?!?

Big plastic hug!

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

I laughed my head off!... thanks!... I needed that!

haha, glad it made you laugh, Steemitri wants to cheer up this Steemit community with a lot of crazy humor!

Sei andato dal barbiere di GTA, Steemitri? 😂

Haha... sono ancora tutto intero... nulla di rotta o a pezzi ;-)

Dang you are one handsome mannequin! This Old Dog is jealous! I think you look great bald with that painted on hair!!!!!

Funny like always! Cheers @steemitri!

I am flattered my friend by your kind words :-) I can help you with the head shaving if you'd like to try a new look and I can paint a beautiful beard on your face, haha!

I want to see a big hipster beard, please :'D

Haha... yeah... I need to find one!!! Steemitri The Hipster-quin

No vabbè. Lo sai che sei il mio mito vero? potato peeler... AHAHAHAH sto ancora ridendo!!!!
Io cmq ti avrei preferito ROSSO. Così:
roscio.jpg

Wow, forte sta barba!!! Devo procurarmene una... rossa, blu, gialla, verde, è uguale il colore :-)

Ahah lo sbuccia patate era il massimo. Altro che MACH 3! Comunque i baffi ti stanno bene. Hai proprio quel look..... "ma che te lo dico a fare?"

Vuoi venire dal barbiere di Giubiasco?!?!? Hahaha!!!

Sei incredibile! 😃 Un po' Freddie Mercury, direi..."I want to break free.." 😂 Geniale!

Haha... Grande Freddie... mi manca l'aspirapolvere però, haha ;-)

Iniziare la giornata guardando questo post mi ha messo quel pizzico di buonumore che la vita spesso ti toglie ingiustamente, veramente originale e simpaticissimo, complimenti!!

Haha, grazie mille! Steemitri cerca di vivere la sua "vita" all'insegna dell'allegriaaaaaa

Ahahah! Fantastico! Anche io sono d'accordo che forse è meglio usare il coltello per le unghie... In ogni caso, ma per mandarti una cartolina quale sarebbe l'indirizzo ? A presto @steemitri

Ciao Giuliano!!! Grazie per il tuo commento!
Aspetto una tua cartolina, yeah!!!!
Ecco il post dove trovi l'indirizzo... in fondo.
A presto!!! Ciaooooo

Oh la la! You look like you should carry a a few baguettes and some cheese!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65