Steemitri The Mannequin: anyone selling or giving away a blonde wig?!?! MAKE STEEMITRI GREAT AGAIN!

in #community6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Today I am writing to you to ask you a favor… maybe someone can help me.

I am naturally bold... gosh also us mannequins have this problem… but as you know, I have various wigs that make my life more colorful and fun!
I have a brunette wig and a rasta one for “serious” dates… then some others more colorful and eclectic for different occasions.

steemitri-6-parrucche.jpg

I think it is about time to look for a blonde wig… attention please, not one like Donald Trump, but rather something that looks like a young Brad Pitt!

MAKE STEEMITRI GREAT AGAIN!!!

pit-trumpt.jpg

Why all this?!?!?

In my region summer is coming and I would like to impress with a different look and summer style! They say that blond with blue eyes can be successful!!!
Unlikely the dating site trial has been a flop… I only received a message… not very encouraging!

dating-message.jpg

Therefore, my request is the following:
Do you have a blonde wig to give away, lend or to sell?!?
I have some SBD that I could chip in with on shipping costs.

You can contact me in these ways:

  • Discord: steemitri#9828
  • E-mail: steemitri(at)gmail(dot)com
  • or you can send it directly here!

Let me know by commenting here below what do you think about it?!? If you have wigs in other colors we can still talk about it ;-)

Thank you very much dear Steemians!

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

toghissimo

Toghissimo... non conoscevo questo termine, haha... ho dovuto cercare online il significato ;-)

Allora cosa vuole dire?

Toghissimo... persona bella e alla moda!
Plastichissimo, haha!!!

I think that grapes worn discreetly on your head would do the trick, be cheaper, and could be changed daily to remain fresh. You might alternate the grapes with other fruits and flowers. Be creative.

dionysus-1483423_1280.jpg

Haha!!! Yeah, I will try with a few bananas... and do you like my coconut-helmet?!?
coco-steemit.JPG

No, I don't think coconut suits your skin type. You will do better wearing bananas for sure.

You’re awesomely funny. I enjoyed the answer that you got from the dating site but it scared me!

Ciao Old Dog! Thanks again for your comment and your support ;-)
Haha, that was the only message I received... kind of scary, yes :-(

Ormai sei fatto manichino perché sei bello in tutti i modi :-)))

Oh grazie carissima!!! Ho grande concorrenza tra manichini, e quindi cerco la perfezione ;-)

Try Goku's, looks epic on you :)

Hahaha!!! Yeah! This wig is great!

Questa è top! xD

Se vuoi abbiamo una bella parrucca viola: posso chiedere a mia figlia se vuole cedertela.

Accipicchia viola ce l'ho già... ed è da donna :-(

Ma la cresta da pappagallo dov’è finita?
Con quella secondo me fai colpo!
Alle donne piacciono i tipi alternativi, non so alle manichine... 😁😉

Accipicchia hai ragione... purtroppo quella l'ho prestata ad un amico... probabilmente sarà in compagnia di belle donne, haha!

Diamine, ero convinto che avresti riscosso un grande successo sul sito d'incontri! Non resta che sperare in Elon Musk... :D

Purtroppo non dispongo di parrucche bionde ma... non dicevano che andava di moda l'uomo rasato?!

Già le cose stanno andando a rotoli... ho bisogno di nuove strategie!
Se poi le cose non vanno come devono, mi toccherà accettare qualsiasi lavoro in vetrina :-(

I say stick with the bald look. It's always worked for me 😀

No fake hairs for you John?!?!
Yo... bald is my second choice ;-)

What? No kiwi green? How is that possible? 😮

Haha... yeah, I need a green wig too ;-)

I'd love to see a green one on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34