You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pause for Reflection: What I Learned from Doing the Steemit Community Engagement Challenge

in #community7 years ago

Yep, a simple re-steem did a good job here :) I also haven't tried Steepshot and for now it seems a bit overwhelming. At the same time I'm passively involved as one of the guys who will advertise it in an unusually way. You'll probably get what I'm talking about over the next few months :)

Sort:  

I'm probably one of the very few people who use a dumb phone for phone calls and I have a used iPhone that a friend gave to me only for apps when I've got wifi available. LOL So I guess I'll try Steepshot when I'm on the road and see how that works...and post when I snag some free wifi. :)

Aha! I was using a dumb phone until very recently (2 years to be exact). Got it! Well, happy Steepshoting then! I should be an exciting journey! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58