You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid To Rant! #1 - A New Series! - 🚨UPDATED 10Steem Reward!🚨

in #community7 years ago

Hahhahaha this is nice.... @steemitbc
I am very confused what are they doing
on '#' SteemFest, why all about Cat?
lucky, @inquiringtimes
has helped me to stop
write about this.

Sort:  

@inquiringtimes : someone come to me,
in 'STOP Boom Art of Cat at Steemfest #Tag!'
about this:

help me.png
'sorry if I'm misconstrue'

I will be grateful if steemfest tag is better. Also, contact me in chat if you want to know how to make better post. You and @zolia

I will do it. @zolia is my friend
but I was lucky, faster
meet you. and understand
my mistake. we said
Thank you very much @inquiringtimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44