STOP Boom Art of Cat at Steemfest #Tag!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Whay they bringing their cat came to SteemFest??

Screenshot_15.png

I was surprised and not surprised over this incident. I know, when looking at a lot of Steemian who came to SteemFest 'tags/#' by bringing their cat.

They bringing their cat came to SteemFest! whether they are not there other ideas? but out there so many things they can do. With photo, steem, travel, photography and tell a little story About what which they show in Steemit and SteemFest.

Earlier, I got a little reprimand from @inquiringtimes about what has been I do, but I do no longer do this silly stuff. @inquiringtimes also gave me an idea to stop immediately write about Art of Cat at #SteemFest.

You can read interesting conversation between me and @inquiringtimes or HERE

below this
Screenshot_21.png

Screenshot_29.png

Screenshot_32.png

Screenshot_38.png

I say thanks to him. because I am aware, many of them do not like this that post.

Thank for support for: @roelandp @ned @timsaid @inquiringtimes @jerrybanfield and many others at Steemit & Steemfest!

Regards,
@ridwant

Sort:  

There are up to 60 million feral cats in the United States alone.

@ridwant I came for apologize I did it through you.
because you are a good friend of @inquiringtimes
please talk to him 'i will not do this stupid thing again.
will not longer!!. please pass it to @inquiringtimes
I am afraid and ashamed, to him and to them all!

hey.. @zolia I will try it. but I havn't power for this.
@inquiringtimes are eligible do this all.

thank you @ridwant..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52