*Snack Content* experiment #2: ¿What kind of fish do you think you are on this steemit's ocean? (Especially after it's first birthday) ¿Huh?

in #community7 years ago

¡Oh Yeah! I know I am an OneOneNineTwodactilus!!

Post inspired by this hilarski post talking about The Rise of the Dolphins. Article which poked my curiosity beyond usual. So, without a blink, I put on my scuba diving suit and went to explore the abyssal waters of #steemit & #steemwhales to give to this a closer peek by myself.

I never did this before. Therefore, I filled my scuba tank with plenty oxygen almost to an explosion point, since I knew I'd reach unimaginable dark depths on my way down toward the very bottom to barely be able to catch the weak tiny light which my nickname possibly would be shining over there.

Aaand ¡Yup! I could find me!! And for first time, I am aware about how people must be perceiving me on steemit so far.

¡Like the ugly-weird big mouth fish I really am!

¡Look at that! An authentic OneOneNineTwodactilus peacefully swimming & lurking into these steemit's dark depths always on the lookout to find a few tasty comments, interaction & feedback about his posts.

No wonder he couldn't be able to put any of that tasty food through his big mouth and even less down his throath yet. Especially posting his click-baits in the most oddly hours and days of the week when nobody is around. Like today, A Fridays Night.

After all, ¿who would go so far & deep to throw a handful of crusts to feed this ugly monster?

But ¡Shush! Nevertheless, he told me he would try in short, a magic spell Chant Trick he learned from the mermaids. He is gonna step the throttle pedal of his 'Abstract Aural Bit' to the max, squeezing his Brain Box to lightning fast speeds. On the race to breath sooner than later that fresh air which everyone seems to pursuit and enjoy on the surface of the Trending/Hot tabs on steemit homepage.


By the way, ¡Happy Birthday Steeemit¡ I know everything and everyone will be better soon. :)

"Guffaws, Chuckles, Giggles, Smiles, Comments & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

P.S. Uhmm, 1192 looks like a kickass Winning Number to play on the lottery. ¿Doesn't it?
¡Play it! play it buddy. And if you win the jackpot, come here, come here and throw me a few damn dingling coins. LoL
P.P.S. "This article was planned to be posted last friday's evening. But I am in Vzla you know, I am living in venezuela, the land of the unexpected adversity. Suddenly, I lost my internet connection just after writing this post and couldn't recover it until today."

In any case, I hope you've enjoyed this post such as it was originally written. And I'll feel glad if I'm still at time to wish you a ¡Great & Happy Weekend!

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

I very much enjoyed your post and the way inwhich you write.
I'm relatively new to Steemit so I I'm more than likely on sardine status, just toss me on a pizza.
I've spent the better part of the day on Steemit and after every post I've read similar in nature to yours, all I want to do is get my rep up.
I think it's time I start writing some legitimate posts so I can start earning fat and spreading my wealth around to those who like myself, don't have much. I want to give all the little sardines some love so they to can start earning.
Together we will make Steemit a social media site worth remembering, and all of those posts on the other S.M. sites that drop Steemit/STEEM will start pulling those who see them into our wonderful world of Steemit.
Regards. V

Thank you very much @viktorcapulet for your very agreeable comment buddy. You are so right in your views about we together we'll make Steemit a social media site worth remembering. No doubt our posts & comments will never be forgotten. They'll be stored into the #blockchain for ever ¿You Know? ;)
Haha! and yeah, go ahead outdoors more mate and keep us betrothed with newer 16GB worth of your 'thought provoking' SIS Shoots. I am sure you'll be upping your Rep in no time. And of course, count me in also for reading and enjoy all those legitimate posts you are planning to write now to accomplish such inspiring, honorable & supportive goals to empower all those living on the streets and also fatten the sardines living here on steemit with so much Love. Rock On comrade!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76