Viktor Capulet "Self Inflicted"

in #photography7 years ago

Sometimes A selfie requires one to fire off 16gbs worth of photos just to catch a few good ones.


Teddy Me Kisses.jpg


Hit Deni W: the Car.jpg

No Deni's were hurt in the making of this selfie shoot. Just one slobery face full of Teddy kisses.

Sort:  

B&W photography is my favorite. You did a really good job at shooting yourself!

Lol that threw me off for a second, "shooting myself" thank you.
I had to hide the Bluetooth remote in my hand and missed out on some really good flix because it was obvious I was holding something.
Thanks and praise. V

Lol my bad brotha. Despite all of the shots you had to take, you got some really great ones.
Excellent work.

Theres always something cool about monochrome. I like it . Nice shots and I followed :)

I agree. It's crazy how the absence of color can make certain elements pop in a way they never would've in the full spectrum.
F4F. Thanks and praise. V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90