You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Spread the Love with #newbieresteemday

in #community6 years ago

I don't know how the women do it, but I definitely feel a little bit stretched between what's happening on Steemit and in Discord :p I was trying to get a few of the men participating in IFC but will turn my attention back to newbieresteemday again soon since things are going quite well over there :)

Sort:  

I am stretched thin myself @plushzilla. I need a vacation from Steemit! Good luck in the IFC contest. I think Mello from our team enters the contest when he has time, but doesn't look like any of us have much of that lately.

When I read @whatamidoing's post about taking a break from crypto I thought it would be good to get back to basics and just have more fun so as to not get burnt out: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatamidoing/i-need-a-break-from-crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50