The Daily spotlights – October 27 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Well, I think the name with the most positive feedback is “pixie-girl-power” Other ideas are still welcome of course 😉
Next point is : What should the bot do? Resteeming or not? Resteeming & upvoting or not? Only upvoting?
And who? Should we work with a list? Who is allowed on that list? … C’mon girls, this is a community effort, all ideas are welcome…

And BTW : congratz to the nominee of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @manoldonchev you were nominated by @nolasco because she’s always in for a challenge 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thank you @pixresteemer!! Congratulations @manoldonchev!! I feel like I'm not the best person to ask but resteeming and/or upvoting is always a good thing. I will continue to try to think of something else/more but the brain doesn't seem to want to work too well for me lately and I'm sorry about that but not intentional. ❤

no probs... I know a brain is a strange thing... at least, that's what I've been told as I don't have one myself....

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Thank you @deerjay and @pixresteemer! I am honored to be part of your initiative and I like such causes so I will be with you whenever I can. Steem on!

Yours,

Manol

You're welcome!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43