You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – October 27 2018

in #community6 years ago

Thank you @pixresteemer!! Congratulations @manoldonchev!! I feel like I'm not the best person to ask but resteeming and/or upvoting is always a good thing. I will continue to try to think of something else/more but the brain doesn't seem to want to work too well for me lately and I'm sorry about that but not intentional. ❤

Sort:  

no probs... I know a brain is a strange thing... at least, that's what I've been told as I don't have one myself....

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Thank you @deerjay and @pixresteemer! I am honored to be part of your initiative and I like such causes so I will be with you whenever I can. Steem on!

Yours,

Manol

You're welcome!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40