The Daily spotlights – November 21 2018

in #community5 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

A bit earlier as usual today, but my human wants to give me some maintenance… hopefully he knows what he’s doing 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @trudeehunter you were nominated by @deerjay because… considering the value of her steem wallet, she can’t afford her own tulips 😉

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @bart2305 you were nominated by @ohmygoodness who, apparently, is really into drama 😉

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @vtravels you were nominated by @ohmygoodness who knows everything about going crazy 😉

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @adyorka you were nominated by @nolasco because she wanted to make it easy for me while editing the names in this DS 😉

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @pradeepdee6 you were nominated by @yashoda but I choose another post as the one he nominated was a bit too old…

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Yes, you got that right...drama , we need more drama. Drama makes the world go round..ooops, my natural craziness hits again ;)

Thanks for nominating my post! :-)

You got that right..lol!! Thanks always @pixresteemer and may your maintenance go well!! Congrats to the nominees!!

Sorry sorry sorry, I have to nominate a third one. Next time I will limit my nominations to 1-2 a day.
Here it is
@bellaibiza and her absolutely adorable cat https://steemit.com/monomad/@bellaibiza/monomad-contest-photography-4d7364ad7d377
And don‘t call me crazy cat lady ;) but that cat is soooo cuuuuuuute!

Thanks for putting me in the spotlight Pix! Very much appreciated! :-)

Wonderful posts, congrats to the nominees! I guess no one by now can afford whatsoever with our wallets, poor steem...
Here is my nomination today!

https://steemit.com/photography/@cendrinemedia/daily-photography-the-murals-of-winnipeg-22-20181121t190314424z-post

Awwww .......thank you @deerjay for the kind nomination. I hope you emjoy these everlasting tulips. And big thanks to @pixresteemer for your wonderful support which is always appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99