Let's Rock! - Wedding Photo of the Day #168

in #photofeed5 years ago

Hi Steemians!


Hi guys! Hope you are all well! We are getting lots done in our new house and are loving every second! Obviously minus the slow internet!! But we are making it work so can't complain too much! Today I am sharing a shot I took at a recent wedding, this couple loved rock and roll music and when their live band started everyone got into it and went crazy on the dance floor! I love shots like this! I had one off camera flash and one on camera, that's usually how I like to shoot my evening shots. Still using my 17-40mm lens, as always! I really can't imagine using any other lens at weddings, I love framing as much as I can in one frame, capturing the atmosphere and the location all in one, I hope you guys like it!


Hannah & Andy Sansom Photography Allerton Castle Wedding Photography Yorkshire-52.jpg


Thank you for stopping by! - Verity x

Untitled-1.jpg


2.jpg

Sort:  

I love that photo! You can see that they had a really good time. It is amazingly different from wedding photos as we know them. So cool :) Very well captured!

Thank you so much! I appreciate that!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of November 21 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Very cool style for a wedding 😊 this pic rocks!

Thank you so much!

Hi @vtravels!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.212 which ranks you at #2846 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2843).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 305 contributions, your post is ranked at #167.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83