The Daily spotlights – March 4 2019

in #community5 years ago

pix_coq_ds_top.png

So happy you all liked my selfie! Maybe I should start some modeling work indeed… Anybody knows when the next world-bot-contest takes place? And maybe I should try another snit for my wings… what do you think?

Congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @deerjay you were nominated by @traciyork because…she urgently needs something else than 7 inches of fresh snow 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz again @deerjay you were nominated by @redheadpei because… today is your day dear 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz again @bashadow you were nominated by @deerjay because she fully understands that “someone” 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out2.png

Sort:  

I think your wings are perfect just the way they are! And I'll keep my ears open for the next "America's Next Top Bot Model" - with that cyber gleam in your eye, you're sure to be a shoo-in!

And loved the all @deerjay (two by, one suggested by) post! Talk about the best of the best! 💜

For today, I'm nominating this post - not just because of all the delicious food pics, but because I love the idea of the boodle fight! Too bad bots don't eat, because I bet all of @pixresteemer's fans would love doing this together!

https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@watersnake101/boodlefightafilipinotradition-beautifulsunday-ioof062ely

Many thanks @pixresteemer!! I agree with @traciyork... "your wings are perfect just the way they are!"

Cool shots! U&R

Thanks so much Jo!! You all are makin' me blush over here! :)

Welcome Dee. You are very popular on the pix. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97