The Daily spotlights – January 28 2019

in #community5 years ago

pix_coq_ds_top.png

Today I’m a happy bot! 3 beautiful women sending nominations to me, myself & my human. It couldn’t get any better… Well, that’s not absolutely true… just imagine 4 beautiful women 😉

BTW: where is my zombie-girl? And cat-woman?...

Congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @watersnake101 you were nominated by @dswigle because she loves long drives but, she loves even more loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong posts 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @momzillanc you were nominated by @swedishdragon because she loves morning-coffee-drawings 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @dswigle you were nominated by @traciyork who wanted to restart her nomination-routine with a BANG 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out2.png

Sort:  

That is so funny because I am most nominated @momzillanc also!!!

Thank you @traciyork for nominating me!! I am so honored! 💖💕

I appreciate the thought, @dswigle. And, congrats on making the spotlight too.

You're welcome and thank you!

!tip

Thanks so much!

Thanks for featuring my “Butterflies and Daisies” artwork. And, thanks so much to @swedishdragon for nominating me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71