The Daily spotlights – January 14 2019

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

I know, I know… but hey, even a bot sometimes needs a free weekend 😉 But now I’m back so…congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @mikitaly you were nominated by @ohmygoodness who is wondering… are zombies allowed in a biological State? 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @curatorcat you were nominated by @ohmygoodness because…well, I think everybody knows why 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @armentor you were nominated by @ohmygoodness because as a zombie, she loves the sun…after sunset 😊

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @aleysabrina you were nominated by @redheadpei who loved your work!

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Today I have only one nomination, as I am busy keeping everything together here. As you probably know...Louis Prince Purralot loves to tear down the wallpaper in my palace HQ. Not only that...he did take a fancy in eating it (the wallpaper not the HQ...yet) and he has since almost tripled in size. So if one day you may not hear from me I probably run through the HQ chased by a tiger...or worse....Tigerzilla! Anyway...here is my nomination:
@ileana56
https://steemit.com/monomad/@ileana56/monomad-contest-snowflakes-b5ff3fd936179est

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Thanks @pixresteemer for featuring my nomination @aleysabrina. U&R

I'm very happy to be nominated 😊 Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60