The Daily spotlights – August 24 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

I’m back! Sorry about yesterday but my other me, you know, the human one, suddenly decided to start a fight with his computer and the result was… a complete blackout. Being a simple bot I couldn’t do anything but wait…and wait…and wait… until he found me back on a so-called backup…
But I’m back… don’t know for how long, but I’m back 😊

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @adyorka you were nominated by @nolasco because she likes to give kind answers 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @roxy-cat you were nominated by @manuelnoya who loves shots taken from the kitchen window 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @tattoodjay you were nominated by @ackhoo who is kind as a rock 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thank you @pixresteemer and @manuelnoya. It looks like spending time in the kitchen can be quite creative. 🙂

You're welcome, honey! You deserve it!

Hey, gang, I'm back! Late, but I'm back! After a weird and almost tragic end of the weekend, here I am, thanks to a given blackout, on time to nominate... A WONDERFUL NEWBIE AND PHOTOGRAPHER BRAND NEW ON STEEMIT! @cendrinemedia! I hope she joins the gang and I'm asking to all of you to follow and give her your support!
Here is her post, my nomination today :))
https://steemit.com/photography/@cendrinemedia/submission-to-world-of-photography-long-exposure-shot

Wow, thank you for nominating me, @nolasco!!! That's so kind of you!

Aw, I hope you join the nomination gang, lol! You're welcome, Cendrine!

I'm definitely interested in joining! I just have to remember to check out the posts. lol

Yup! But if you nominate the first time, @pixresteemer will mention you in the next post, and then you will go there and nominate again, and so on ;)

You're lucky I was online when you posted this... you missed a couple of DS... as usual

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

PS: @cendrinemedia followed and... in the resteem list ;-)

OMG, now I got it... My rush won't make me good. I can see what happened. I followed the mentions, but forgot I was not mentioned as I skipped some DSs... obviously, dah!
Will catch up soon!
Thanks, my dear Pix!

Thanks @ackhoo so kind of you

Lol... "kind as a rock...", he says... lol...

You're most welcome, @tattoodjay... I thought that was a wonderful project! :)

@ackhoo LOL I did notice that ;)

thanks again

My pleasure, you deserve it, @adyorka! Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67