The Daily spotlights – August 19 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Ok, I’ll be very short today because…

drunk

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @adam-aj you were nominated by @traciyork because… she also often changes her mind 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @navrosekalsi you were nominated by @nolasco who never backs down 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Lmao!! That is pretty darn funny!! Awesome selections too!!

LOL! Very funny, @pixresteemer - I don't change my mind a lot. Oh no, wait - I do. Hang on a sec, no I don't... 😂

My nomination for today is this post because I LOVE the painting (and I ain't lion... 😉 )
https://steemit.com/u/@lizziesworld/my-lion-painting-process-ulog-entry-no-14-2b47a9777007d

Haha, thanks so much @traciyork greatly appreciated :) and thanks very much to @pixresteemer

You are very welcome! 😊

Never ever, my friend Pix! I hope you are better now! For a short post you ended up writing a lot ;)!
Congrats to the nominated!
Today I'm nominating this wonderful post by @bart2305! https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@bart2305/abandoned-village
Great one!

Dear @pixresteemer, I think I've been late for naming, right? Sorry, I'm a little dismissed. Congratulations to all the nominees!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41