The Daily spotlights – August 18 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

After 2 days of posting too late… today I’m posting too early. After all, it’s Saturday and I don’t think I’ll be able to post tonight 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @danaedwards you were nominated by @deerjay who always find time for a pink sunset while dealing with… stuff 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @rwedegis you were nominated by @traciyork who, from all her neighbours, selected YOU! 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @cave-man you were nominated by @nolasco because she’s in need of some rain… or a highway… or some free time… 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thanks @pixresteemer!! I don't think I'll be able to post tonight either!! 😉

Thanks for the nomination! 😊

You're very welcome @danaedwards!!

Thanks @pixresteemer.
@nolasco is so lovely that she finds one way or another to motivate me.

That's my pleasure and I guess that's our mission here in Steemit. Well deserved, my friend, great shot!

Thanks so much for including me! 😍

Altogether, my dear Pix! Free time would be the cherry on the top of the cake! And then you'll need to change flights, guaranteed :))!
Congrats to the nominated, and cheers to the gang, you're the best!
Today I'm nominating this beautiful and inspirational post by @navrosekalsi
https://steemit.com/photography/@navrosekalsi/thoughtful-photography

Have a great Sunday, my friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45