The Daily spotlights – 28 June 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

When looking at who is nominating it appears this daily spotlights is a real girlie-edition 😉
Thank you ladies!
PS: @nolasco please check my comment on your nomination in the last DS 😊

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights…
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture
picture

Congratz @chelsea88 you were nominated by @deerjay because she loves to challenge me… so I picked 2 pictures for a change 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @rwedegis you were nominated by @traciyork because she loves to be in heaven 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @gabeboy you were nominated by @roxy-cat because, well, I start to think there is something with girls and…everything 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thanks @pixresteemer and congrats to the nominees's! I told you it would be hard to pick just one..lol!! 😊 Gonna get this in early..@bradfordtennyson shows us something that is very unique and interesting! https://steemit.com/travel/@bradfordtennyson/the-giants-of-anza-borrego-2018-06-28-14-17-52

Congratulations to all! Indeed, this is girl power! Scared @pixresteemer? 🙂

Today I wish to nominate @cave-man (https://steemit.com/monomad/@cave-man/prayers-and-beliefs-2018-5-4-19-27-16). This talented photographer decided to try b&w photography and he nailed it.

@pixresteemer, thank you for the great job you do and...for the funny comments. You bright my day. 🙂

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

thanks @roxy-cat you are a love!

O my... may the power be with me :-)

LOLOL!

Wait, is that a clue to your gender? Are you hinting that you're a girl looking for your power? Or a guy looking for a girl who has power? Or a powerful girl looking for other powerful women? Or a guy who feels like a powerful woman? Or maybe ...


via GIPHY

Something that looks for a lot of girls with power ;-)

Thanks for the nomination @deerjay!! Made my day :D

You're very welcome! It was an awesome post!!

Thank you for the nomination @TraciYork! You're the best!!!

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

You're very welcome, Roger! 😊

Oh, and my nomination for today is this one because I'm now wishing for chocolate chip cupcakes!

https://steemit.com/food/@cookntell/ferrero-chocolate-chip-wish-cupcakes-or-food-photography

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Thx, @roxy-cat, it's really kind of you! :-)

This is not kindness but recognition of the great work you do 🙂

Because we girls love... this ;)! Loved the selection, loved to be mentioned by you (another ;)), and wanted to nominate this lovely new Steemian (girl!) that found me just a while ago! She's wonderful and I love her blog! Just check her out! @katebaerfossils!
You choose the post, my dear Pix! I was tempted to choose the most recent, because of the payout, but since now there are #DAILYspotlights you choose it (hint: my favorite is the one she posted 4 days ago...)

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69