The Daily spotlights – 19 April 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

A lot of new “faces” today… let’s take a look at them…

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights…
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @proanima you were nominated by @roxy-cat who finds you’re a wonderful lady that can take great photographs 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @artbyjolla you were nominated by @helena-m who is a big fan…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @ginga you were nominated by @nolasco who let me choose the picture 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @kimmiecfields you were nominated by @traciyork who loves to look up 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @shasta you were nominated by @deerjay because of your catchy little title (and a lot of other reasons too of course 😊)

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

I'm sorry @pixresteemer!! I know you have your favorites but I really do prefer the more colorful fractals!!
https://steemit.com/art/@woodywood143/5buzqv-jwildfire-fractal-art

Thank you ❤ :-)

You're very welcome!! 😊

Great choices and I like to nominate this post by @patschwork :
https://steemit.com/surreal/@patschwork/communication-making-of

Have a great Weekend ! :)

Das ist wirklich sehr nett von dir! :) Vielen Dank

Sehr gerne ! :)

Thank you so much for adding me to The Daily Spotlight feature...I am so joyous and honoured :) @pixresteemer and @helena - for nominating me...huge hugs to both :) v/r

It is well deserved!! I love your artwork.

Wow! I am just seeing you for the first time! What a great idea! You've definitely got a new follow! I love it when spotlights help me find good content! Thank you!

Excellent choices yet again, @pixresteemer!

For today, I'd like to nominate this post, not only for the incredibly gorgeous shot, but for the heart touchingly beautiful words that go with it.

https://steemit.com/life/@onethousandpics/wrack--ruin-lifes-hard-lesson-and-forced-2018-04-19-08-04-57

Thanks, my dear Pix, you are awesome! Upped and resteemed! Today I nominate my dear @cleateles, and let you choose the photo too! Cheers and have a wonderful weekend!

Thanks a lot @pixresteemer, your are so kind! Thanks a lot my dear friend @nolasco by the mention of my work. Nice weekend for all.

Beautiful photographies, congratulations to all!
I nominate for the next "Daily spotlight" Post: @icybc with her beautiful macro shot.
https://busy.org/@icybc/the-contests-of-petals-yellowflowerday-yellow-daylily

Thank you very much @pixresteemer for choosing my
ponies on your daily spotlights! I'm very honored!
Thank you very much @deerjay!! for nominating me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49