Flowers and more in my garden (5)

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Tulips (Tulipa)

Last fall I brought many tulip bulbs into the ground, they make spring shine.
Tulips are very robust and easy to care for. Their flowering starts depending on the variety in March and into May.

DSC01471.jpg

DSC01470.jpg

DSC01481.jpg

DSC01477.jpg

DSC01476.jpg

DSC01487.jpg

DSC01490.jpg

Water for the birds
DSC05779.JPG

The birds feel well in my garden
DSC04358.JPG

Sort:  

Hello @proanima! I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
My name is @photofriend and I am here to connect, entertain, support, help and reward everybody, who shares the passion for photography and is submitting good and original content!
Help to stop plagiarism on Steemit!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 19 April 2018!

These are beautiful shots my Dear............why don't you join #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday #flowers and #rosesopenweekend contest?

Many thanks my Dear, I have participated many times.

Hello dear @lenasveganliving, I have sent you a mail, it has arrived

Yes I did...............but when I clicked on the link, the content is empty.

wonderful shots!

Thank you so much!

You have a lovely garden. I love those dark tulips and the red ones.

Many thanks, yes, they are also my favorite colors.

My pleasure, I hope you are going to post more :)

What gorgeous tulips! The first one looks similar to marigold!

yes, now that you say it, I see it too 😊

from another world. Wonderfull!!!

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @proanima! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45