HOW TO KEEP TRACK OF THE PEOPLE THAT UPVOTE YOU AND REWARD THEM.

in #community6 years ago (edited)

It is very easy and very simple.

I like to help the STEEMIANS that follow and upvote my work, I regularly visit their blog and help them with my vote, lately however, I see no reciprocity from some of them.


To see who’s UpVoting you, just click on “VOTES”

You’ll see the STEEMIANS that like to UpVote and like to comment on your work.

I love helping my fellow STEEMIANS but not seeing RECIPROCITY hurts me; not because of the vote (believe me), but because I don’t like being wrong about the people I helped.

Every one on these lists THANK YOU 😊, I will continue supporting you as I enjoy your work as well.

I just wanted you to know that I appreciate your support and that you are among the people I will help the most. 😎

Sort:  

You are right.
You will see me more often!

Liked Voted and Resteemed

Thank you 👊😊

Best Post Bro!!!! Resteem

Thank you, I appreciate it my friend 👊😊

Thank you too!!!

Thank you so much for your support 😊

Hola melip como estas, aprecio y valoro mucho tu apoyo se siente bonito ver mi nombre entre la lista de tus seguidores, aunque mi voto no vale siento que cada vez que le doy a votar te estoy expresando mi profundo agradecimiento y tambien para mi ver las personas que cada dia me apoyan quiere decir que se tomaron su tiempo para pasar por mi blog y con su voto me demuestran que yo les importo, siento mucho orgullo al decir que hecho amigos en steemit y tu eres uno de ellos.

Gracias Melip!

Un millón de gracias amiga, yo no sé cómo la gente se fija en el valor del voto, cuando es la acción de votar la que cuenta.
Te agradezco mucho tu apoyo 😊

Melip estoy muy agradecido de recibir tu apoyo cada dia, tu sabes que estoy hay también, te envió muchos saludos.
Feliz comienzo de semana!

Gracias Alex, tu siempre al pendiente 👊😊

Congratulations @melip! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Gracias por tu consecuente apoyo para con nosotros, los minnows.

Saludos y gracias a ti por todo.

Hey I even upvoted you before 15 minutes on this one lol

You know how much I appreciate your support my friend.
I’ve noticed your love and please count me in the list of your loyal supporters 👊😊

Hello @melip, nice to meet you again. How are you? Hopefully your news is healthy.

you and I have in common. I also really like helping the steemians with my voice. but sometimes they don't reciprocate. this is what often happens.

therefore, both of us must really choose the people we have the right to help. and I will always support you. because I really like people like you who help others. you are a good person.

I’m following you now my friend. You can count on me 👊😊

thank you @melip. I also followed you. you can also rely on me. I indeed have always been looking for people like you who want to help each other

hola @melip,quiero expresarle que en mi inicio en steemit usted fue una de las personas que me brindó apoyo,por lo tanto yo continúo dando mi voto y comentario cuando puedo como manera de demostrarle su afecto hacia mi,sé que el voto no le beneficia pero para mi tiene gran valor dárselo,quizás mas adelante sea reconfortante,saludos

La aprecio mucho querida amiga 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78