Secret Vlog Guild Wants YOU!

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Who we are? How you can join?

The 1st Rule Of The Vloggers Guild Is ALWAYS Talk About Vloggers Guild.

Here's the steps to join the guild:

  1. Talk to us in discord.
  2. Make a short intro vlog (30 seconds to 3 minutes)
  3. Get your VLogger Super Hero

This Button Makes Our Friendship Official! I love you either way...
PRESS THE BUTTON! Haha
Foo

Bottom Rocker. Me and Ned.jpg

Sort:  

Entertaining post as always @happymoneyman

The thing that I most love about all your posts is that you truly enjoy this and thats why you make it look so easy.

Proud to be rubbing shoulders with you in the Vloggers Guild and looking forward to an exciting future.

Blessings bro

Vlogging is a great creative outlet for me. Thanks again for your support my friend.

It's a pleasure to get to see your blogs and energy as well.
Blessings my friend.

1

Loved your spirit. Come rain or shine, you are always steeming on.

Haha yes. I'm Steeming in the rain.
I'm just happy to be a part of it. Thanks @positivesteem!

Hehe the!! Btw I used your video you made on YouTube in my latest post! Hope you don't mind, and thanks again for the awesome video :)

woo hoo. Fantastic. I'm so happy you included my video. That's what it's for. Anytime people appreciate my work I'm honored.

You guys are rad. Nice work with all the fun acro yoga at steemfest.

Good job in the rain! You must have a waterproof camera -- or an umbrella! ; )

Haha yea, I had a cleverly positioned umbrella keeping my cell phone dry. Fun times. That was our first good rain this year.

I don't think I perform well in front of a camera, but definitely an interesting project, I'm curious if it will launch some next super stars.

I don't know about super stars, but maybe silly steemit stars. It's been pretty fun so far. We're having our first group project now. I think we'll post it next week. It's just an intro with a few people like the one I just made.

The term "star" ⭐️ is so subjective.

To me - everyone in the Vloggers Guild is a shining star. @calatorulmiop if yoy are not sure about being in front of a camera you should join the guild and give it a try - nothing to lose. We are an encouraging bunch of people and we do not judge................ we just support!

The plan is to help people who maybe feeling shy to build up their confidence slowly so that they may take the plunge later down the line.

Good luck on your journey

@happymoneyman,
That would be a great short video with full of descriptions! I think I saw "Sid - Ice Age" in your video! That's a great creation as well!

Cheers~

Oh yea, he must have snuck into the video somehow. Clever sid.

ya, its quite interesting and open secret.

It should be fun.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

@happymoneyman - Wow sir, it's short & nice video.... Nice guild it contents as always Sir....
To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thanks for the quality resteem my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17