the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @sgorenko

in #community6 years ago

72

What is This?

Everyday I will Choose one Post to Upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with Original Content.

===

Do I need to Use a Special Tag or Upvote this Post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light On” and/or Reward Good Content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @sgorenko ~

Click here 👉 “My first hike. Part 3”

===

973C61CC-35AE-42A8-884F-10667C13739F.jpeg

===

👇Previous Steemians in the Daily “Spotlight”👇

@hangin

@joalvarez

@caseygrimley

@scottshots

@jarvie

@sulev

@cognoscere

@uadigger

@fotosdenada

@melinda010100

===


EE133633-9C2C-4891-A4F1-6500B6BE349C.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

Cant wait to qualify someday. Am into dsound and gaming @daveks

What a good friend I want to participate in your initiative.

Thank you again @daveks for contributing to this community by helping us steemians.
I loved the @sgorenko hike post you shared today. Absolutely beautiful.
Thanks for sharing it.

Wow bro this is a great opportunity for us. Thank you and more blessings.

I'm very glad that I got on your list - it's a great honor for me. And I was very surprised that you choose the post yourself without any conditions! Today, this is a great rarity, and mostly for the post, friends and acquaintances vote.
Your "searchlight" inspires further work.
I will tell all friends from Steemit and our community "ua-by" about your undertaking. If everyone knows and sees that good posts are valued - the Steemit will become more interesting and everyone will pay attention not to the number of posts but to their quality.
Thank you again.

It was a pleasure viewing your post, keep up the good work!

I'm very happy for @sgorenko! This guy writes very well about his campaigns and makes unique ponamramnye photos of mountains. This is really interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64