You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @sgorenko

in #community6 years ago

I'm very glad that I got on your list - it's a great honor for me. And I was very surprised that you choose the post yourself without any conditions! Today, this is a great rarity, and mostly for the post, friends and acquaintances vote.
Your "searchlight" inspires further work.
I will tell all friends from Steemit and our community "ua-by" about your undertaking. If everyone knows and sees that good posts are valued - the Steemit will become more interesting and everyone will pay attention not to the number of posts but to their quality.
Thank you again.

Sort:  

It was a pleasure viewing your post, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66