the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @intrepidphotos

in #community6 years ago (edited)

50

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one Post to Upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with Original Content.

===

Do I need to use a Special Tag or Upvote this Post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light On” and/or Reward Good Content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @intrepidphotos ~

Click here 👉 “Touched by the Moon”

===

4947780C-BD63-4DDC-9A0B-7A2131DBF4B0.jpeg

===

👇Previous “Spotlights” Click here for links👇

@olga.maslievich

@photovisions

@dswigle

@photofreediver

@leylar

@brianhphotos

@the4th

===

FB217272-F580-4627-9B80-E7B167751193.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

How do you find a worthy post to up vote? Is it just from people you follow or choose randomly? Will check out your picks. Thanks ...

Mostly I choose “photography” related posts. People I follow, people that enter my contests, etc. I will check out your blog now. Following you now btw.

That is very nice of you. I run hot and cold, just try and put out stuff I enjoy. Thanks for involving yourself in encouraging others. Like most the things I think should be rewarded aren't and crap one photo posts do good. I would trade my 800 followers for 20 who were consistent in viewing my stuff.

Congratulations @intrepidphotos. You are on the spotlight today. @daveks thanks for supporting steemians to always do more

Thanks for the show of support ! Such a great initiative you have going here.

Glad to have you posting on Steemit and looking forward to your future posts!

The amazing your post,nice,good job my brother,@daveks upvote @love-peace.

I'd like to win this one day. How do I get picked?

I was hacked. my sincere apologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57