WEEK 25 MARCH - 5 APRIL. I'm taking the start for the next 50 years! 7 original photos and the best posts by @olga.maslievich

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hi friends! My month March passed so fast. I had a lot of emotions,  events and travels.... After all, I was 50 years old. And now I have a task to be young and healthy for the next 50 years :) My children say so! They want mommy to be with them always ...

I am a little late with writing my favorite weekly report, which introduces you to my blog. Here you can see many wonderful moments of my life... I think that you may have not seen everyone. Enjoy with me!

 The sprout of life on the flowerbed of an old grandmother ... Original photos by @olga.maslievich

4 exquisite eclairs for traveling gourmets!

 The harmony between old wooden houses with straw roofs ...

  Lviv tourist season started! #cityscapephotography

Walking on clay rocks ... A trip near the Black Sea with @olga.maslievich

 Spring on Krakowska Street in Lviv ... #Streetphotography by @olga.maslievich

 The first selphie on a new smartphone from @bugavi, earned in Steemit!

Have a nice weekend and a bright Easter holiday in your families!

Thank you for reading my blog!

Sort:  

Thank you, I am pleased!

Lovely pictures @olga.maslievich

You are heartly welcome @olga.maslievich 😍😍😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31