POWERFUL COMMUNITY IN STEEMIT

in #community7 years ago

After a while I joined steemit and became silent reader, what I saw here is a very good and very powerful community. Everyone helps each other, and I am a newbie here feel very fortunate when someone here is able to help and guide me in the way of communication in steemit.

At first it was a bit awkward for me to start, but with the help of friends in steemit and the posts that were useful to me as newbie, everything was so easy.

thanks-to-friends-for-the-52650-15216.jpg

So, if there is mistake in my previous post, I apologize and I hope you guys can give me guidance on a new and still figuring out how to mix with the community here

And once again I'm sorry if my English is used quite hard to understand. English is not my main language.

Thank You Friends and Thank YouSteemit!

Sort:  

Congratulations @camunsif! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46