The Battle Over Bid-Bots and the Steemit Trending Page

in #community6 years ago

@nonameslefttouse

https://steemit.com/steemit/@nonameslefttouse/i-don-t-want-to-be-a-sellout-and-a-few-other-things-i-find-somewhat-humorous-about-this-place

Please add your comments. It's an important issue that deserves discussion. Steemit is its content. What's your opinion?

My Bio
I’m just a journeyman character actor who’s had the good fortune to work in film, television and on stage with some of the biggest names in the entertainment industry, people the likes of Colin Farrell, Regina King, Judd Hirsch, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Al Pacino, Vivica A. Fox, Harvey Keitel, Jackie Chan and Chris Rock to name a few. To see more simply google “Brian Rhodes’.

Sort:  

I see there is something behind the seriousness of @brian-rhodes in #steemfilm that is success, I am very amazed and proud of you, but I can only listen to what you write, a great desire to become a movie actor thwarted by the ability that I have. i love hearing the name of jacki chan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56