My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the Steemit community

in #community6 years ago
When we think that we understand something perfectly we should always try to find out much more about perfection, because from this beginning we are terribly wrong, and this is what happened to me.

I'm going to include some of the articles from where I get information from the library of my house, I thought it would be a good idea to use the old documents of my family, until information was found online, as an unfortunate event.

Items where I use my home library

Toxic People

Instinct

The subconscious of man

What is hysteria

The nature of the mafia

Sociability or guardian conscience

armed peace

¿Will there be humanist progress in society?

Sociological Taboo of Empires

two interesting cases of multiple personality

Book of satoshi nakamoto

The nature of psychology familiarity

Independence of the USA

USA and the South American revolutions

I want to apologize to the Steemit community for such a terrible mistake, I will be improving every day more, and publicly I will be testimony to recommend new users that always generate original content regardless of the excuses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80