Trial by Comics: Assassin Girl - Pencils

in #comics7 years ago

Good morning to all, this is one of my entry to the contest #trialbycomics, for this occasion, I did a pencil drawing of a sexy killer girl.

Visit the publication of the contest and be encouraged to participate: https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-star-wars-and-new-fundamentals-series-announced

I hope my drawing is to your liking, see you soon and have a great day.

Assassin Girl

Princ.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


Ggif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


Princ.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

exelente trabajo!

Gracias ;)

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Thanks, the proposal looks interesting.

My kind of girl! :0)

I made it especially for you ;)

It is a wonderful illustration.^^

Thanks @skyleap, your comment is very appreciated for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85