Become our friend ! Show your art to other artists, find new follower !

in #art6 years ago (edited)

artist.jpg

FineArtNow is a new blog for artists on Steemit !
We daily upvote, resteem and follow creative people.

Show your artworks to other artists on our blog !
You will find new follower here and many great blogs to follow !

Categories : painting ( analog and digital ), drawing ( analog and digital ), sculpture, ceramic, jewelry .....
The artworks you would like to be featured must be your own !

There are only two simple steps to join our support ( upvote and resteem ):
Step 1 : Follow FineArtNow
Step 2 : Take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them - upvote / comment / resteem ! We very appreciate it !
You can also tag your post fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags , so we can find you easier !

Don't forget other featured artists on our blog , support talent and creativity !
Let us grow together and build a community where artists meet each other , discuss , comment and perhaps learn from other posts and tutorials .

See you soon !

Sort:  

I'd love to share my work and at the same time, it'd be lovely to see other's art as well. I find this a great deal for everyone 😊

Thank you very much ! I'm glad you like this idea ! Welcome !

I like this!
Artists together :D

Saludos a todos! espero compartamos muchas de nuestras ideas...

Welcome ! I'm glad you like this idea !

Hey. Сan you post my work? :)

a good idea. I would be very grateful if you could post one of my drawings. I will follow your updates and support you

Welcome ! I'm glad you like this idea !

Great idea. Will be following and hopefully contributing!

Good idea, I will follow !

Hello and Welcome !

This is a great idea, I already follow

Is there any room for serious fine art photography?

I like your artworks very much but sorry , I don't post photography. But take a look at BeScouted ! It's the First Photography Community on STEEM Blockchain ! Best regards !

No problem! Is there any reason why you don't curate photographs, or how artists who use photography as a medium can appeal to your standards?

I love this idea! :) I hope you guys get many followers and good audience. You can count on me!

Many Thanks for your support and your friendly words ! It motivates to continue this idea !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35