Fragarixie: Healthy days - comic strips

in #comics6 years ago

The fragarixie mean a pixie of strawberry. I created this from the Latin fragaria word, which is the name of the strawberry genus.
These very tiny fantasy creatures grow and eat strawberries. They are less than two inches and they can fly with their wings like bees.
A few years ago I began to draw some comic strips for their lives.

fragarixies_strip017.jpg

fragarixies_strip023.jpg

fragarixies_strip025.jpg

fragarixies_strip026.jpg

Thank you for your watching! I hope that you liked these!

frag_small_01.png

Links to my previously illustrations

Sort:  

Oh, I love this series, such humor! Lol

Thank you! I'm glad that you liked it. :)

I really do!

:D Nice comicstrips!

Thank you for your comment and this drawing! :)

U r welcome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84