Fragarixie: Jam stories - comic strips

in #comics6 years ago

The fragarixie mean a pixie of strawberry. I created this from the Latin fragaria word, which is the name of the strawberry genus.
These very tiny fantasy creatures grow and eat strawberries. They are less than two inches and they can fly with their wings like bees.
A few years ago I began to draw some comic strips for their lives.

fragarixies_strip007.jpg

fragarixies_strip009.jpg

fragarixies_strip011.jpg

fragarixies_strip047.jpg

Thank you for your watching! I hope that you liked these!

frag_small_01.jpg

Links to my previously illustrations

Sort:  

Very cute, I like them!

Thank you so much! :)

Lovely characters :D

firma 8.jpg

Thank you very much! I'm glad that you like it. :)

nice concept of art for the strips..well done!!

Thank you for your kindly comment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75