The Nail #4 - A Quick Look Inside

in #comics7 years ago



The Nail #4 (October 2004) by Dark Horse Comic

 Written by Rob Zombie and Steve Niles, drawn by Nat Jones, cover by Simon Bisley.    Rex "The Nail" Hauser and his family have been terrorized and hunted by a bloodthirsty motorcycle gang as they tour the professional wrestling circuit across the Badlands of North Dakota. With one member of their group already murdered by the maniacs, the survivors cornered in a remote location, and their assailants growing more relentless with each attack, one thing becomes brutally clear: if the demons on wheels get their way, there's no hope of making it out alive. 

- Buy this comic with Bitcoin or many other digital currencies on OpenBazaar -




ALSO ON STEEMIT

Sort:  

Love his movies and I reviewed the last Rob Zombie CD on my blog last year. I have seen numerous White Zombie shows and I have been listening to that guy since I was a kid. Never knew he did a comic book though. Pretty cool! Love that cover piece and the artwork inside is pretty wicked too.

Rob Zombie is an interesting guy, very secretly geeky it seems, into anything scary or monster movie-ish, he has done a few comics but I must admit I never got to reading them. Too many comics in the world. The art on the cover I love, got Simon Bisley to do it, who I know best for his iconic Lobo covers

Nice story
Your grammer is good

I can't tell sarcasm over online so I had to re-read everything to make sure it was okay lol. I was not the writer but thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43