You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nail #4 - A Quick Look Inside

in #comics7 years ago (edited)

Love his movies and I reviewed the last Rob Zombie CD on my blog last year. I have seen numerous White Zombie shows and I have been listening to that guy since I was a kid. Never knew he did a comic book though. Pretty cool! Love that cover piece and the artwork inside is pretty wicked too.

Sort:  

Rob Zombie is an interesting guy, very secretly geeky it seems, into anything scary or monster movie-ish, he has done a few comics but I must admit I never got to reading them. Too many comics in the world. The art on the cover I love, got Simon Bisley to do it, who I know best for his iconic Lobo covers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46