Copper Age Classic Comic Book - X-Men from 1990

in #comics8 years ago



 Uncanny X-Men #270 (November 1990) by Marvel Comics
Cover by Jim Lee and Scott Williams.  Written by Chris Claremont.  Drawn by Jim Lee, Art Thibert, and Scott Williams.  X-Tinction Agenda: Part 1 "First Strike!"  The nation of Genosha declares war on the Children of the Atom.   And not everyone will survive the First Strike! 

- Buy this comic with Bitcoin - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on Etsy






ALSO ON STEEMIT

  * Black Friday thru Cyber Monday Signed Comic Book Giveaway

  * OpenBazaar using Steem within App

  * Alex Ross Art Tweets Collected

Sort:  

Awesome!! Also, the add on the inside of the cover page! Do you have a flatbed scanner? I'd sure as hell would donate a bit of bitcoin to get Hires scans of those adds!

I do not have a flatbed scanner. But oh boy am I a fan of vintage ads lol. I will collect some and make a post here on Steemit sometime, here is a teaser, from the back of a Vision and Scarlet Witch comic http://cryptocollectibles.com/post/146404309879/the-vision-and-the-scarlet-witch-9 is Spider-Man giving some life help in this ad

Oh man, this is so good! >_< Thnx! Followed and upvoted.

Keep it going!

I se you post alot of comics for sale with bitcoin! Just wondering if your also a comic book creator or writer? Or do you own a comic book store? Or maybe you just love comics ,LOL ! ? I just started to follow you from your reply and im about to go to sleep after the night shift, its 7 am my time lol ! I will read more later tonight ! Thanks ! ♨😉♨

Probably like a decent percentage of comic book readers, at one point in my life I both drew and wrote comic book material, but those days are not going on right now. A physical store is not owned right now but I do run a large Etsy and OpenBazaar stores, as well as some items listed on Peerhub for Steem. I love comic books. Selling them always feels weird because at no point do I ever not want to own any comic lol. Thanks for the questions! Bonus link to introduction post from many moons ago https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@cryplectibles/crypto-collectibles-steemit-blog-introduction-post-extraordinaire Thanks for checking out the blog Karen, always loving seeing the variety of users and type of posts on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40