You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ADVENTURES OF THE 24/7 STEEMHEAD – Episode 4 – THIS IS A GREAT TIME TO BE POSTING ON STEEMIT – The Comic Edition

in #comic7 years ago (edited)

looks to me to be an @meesterboom .

Sort:  

WINNER!

Here is the post that I made : https://steemit.com/howto/@papa-pepper/how-to-give-yourself-the-best-haircut-on-steemit-or-a-recipe-for-disaster

In the comment section I was awarded this "MOHAWK OF BOOM ACHIEVEMENT AWARD!"

I now keep it on my desk as a constant reminder of what true greatness really looks like.

Did I somehow send that 'Wow...." comment to myself, rather than you? I yiii yii, you'd think after 7 months I'd know what the heck I'm doing. (It shows up in my 'Replies'.)

Good, so you did get it. Didn't want you to miss my "thank you very much for the STEEM" comment, due to operator error. I greatly appreciate it Have a nice day.

Lol, yeah, I got it.

Wow, thank you for the STEEM award. Very nice. And I must say, what an honor it must have been to receive the Mohawk Of Boom Achievement Award. I can see why you keep that on your desk as an inspiration. There are no substitutes for the Meester, that's for sure. Plus, you made a pretty large sacrifice to get there. How long did it take for the Second Best Haircut On Steemit to grow back?

It took a while, but I think it is time to go "BACK TO THE BOOM!"

I think so. It's a look like no other. Sorry I missed this thread when it first came out, but glad you've resurrected it. Very funny and a great photo. I love the BabyBoom photo on the wall. I'm assuming that's from the Meester's house, but maybe your addition?

Original photo was Boom at home. My head went over his, and his head went over the baby's.

Very creative, as usual, and very very funny. Thanks for the chuckle.

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45