The Glorious Gloriette And Why The Most Important Things Are The Hardest To Say!

in #comfortzone6 years ago (edited)

The majestic Gloriette at the gorgeous castle “Schloss Schoenbrunn” in Vienna, inspired me to find lost words.

image

Powerful interaction of stone and the sky!

image

image

I was speechless for a moment.

image

image

Use the power of words carefully!

I truly believe that as long as we can manifest our conscious, as well as subconscious thoughts, our caring energy and deepest wishes into the form of the most powerful language, we are capable to change our and also our loved ones lives completely.

image

There is no reason to be scared that your new planet, where you are hiding your usual comfortzone, might look completely different, as long as you allow it.

image

It might be a more comfortable and peaceful place, full of unicorns and hummingbirds, who whisper sweetness in your ears.

I Love You or I care for You and I will be there when you fall and need my help.

We can change our reality and turn problems away for an hour or call for the missing love.

Sometimes we just can’t speak things into “being”.

image

How can we interact with warlike personalities, full with shadows around their dark cocoons?

image

How can someone navigate, when hostile people twist everything you say and shred your words into tiny, senseless pieces of nothing, mixing their insecure, narcissistic egos inbetween.

image

Maybe, it’s best to say nothing for a while.

Maybe it’s getting too cold outside.

image

Maybe, I just can’t find emphathy for the ones, I once loved.

So distant.

Too far!

Behind closed doors ....

image

Maybe I just needed to go for a walk to breath the fresh air, to magically beautify my mind.

image

It was a glorious day indeed with my new found friends @vieanna and >>>>> A Queen.

image

I found words again.......

image

For today I leave it at that with this following quote by Steven King

The most important things are the hardest to say. They are the things you get ashamed of, because words diminish them -- words shrink things that seemed limitless when they were in your head to no more than living size when they're brought out. But it's more than that, isn't it?

The most important things lie too close to wherever your secret heart is buried, like landmarks to a treasure your enemies would love to steal away.

And you may make revelations that cost you dearly only to have people look at you in a funny way, not understanding what you've said at all, or why you thought it was so important that you almost cried while you were saying it.

That's the worst, I think. When the secret stays locked within not for want of a teller but for want” ~ Stephen King

Our words can be used to build or destroy or they can build someone up or tear them down.

Yours @mammasitta
Created with @esteemapp

Follow also @massivevibration

image

Sort:  

Some times one fear of saying certain things because yoi do not knowat what lenght it could be twisted to be used against you... sometimes I just take a work to a place if nature, let out all I feel and walk back feeling happy and proud I didn't say much to anyone.

I hope to visit dsome of these places in future, I crave hopelessly to see them and touch these standing stones.

I love this place, reminds one of the greatness of nature and the essence of intellect. I love it, keep more coming @mammasitta.

This is such wise advice and method to avoid angry encounters. Sometimes we need to let it out but have to remember to choose kindness to express truth. I used to get very sick with uncountable strepthroat infections. I was told I should say what I feel if I wish to be healthy. I started screaming to the trees but felt so sorry after that they had to listen to me.......

Awww... poor things, but at least it made you feel better and am sure they were happy to listen and be able to help. Do not feel sorry for nature has already embedded in them what is creater what we feel.

That is why they are always calm blowing gentle breeze so that you can have your thoughts calculated and the free will to let oit all you bore within, the pains, tears, anxiety, fear and even happiness.

Nature is our best friend ever! Much love my friend.

Nature is my biggest supporter so far @gloglo

You are right my friend. Couldn't agree any less.

is it ythe remain of the Austro-hungarian Empire?
such a magnificient building

Excactly! The left overs of our monarchy. I enjoy to have my coffee right where the queens and kings had theirs 🤑

Once Austria was an empire ! Now we are a small country and our karma can be felt in this buildings and city as it is now.

Ahhh... I know it well! UPvoted and resteemed with a wonderful sense of nostalgia!

559547_10154747168710008_2209892311394006238_n.jpg

You got your Vienna And Bali Mamma on your side now 😘 and a place to stay in your home town 🙄

what an amazing place this is! Just amazing. Thanks for giving us the chance to see it....

That’s so kind of you! I had a beautiful walk, enjoying the left overs of a powerful Austrian Hungarian monarchy.

The city is so beautiful, it seems to be full of serenity, history of the past. Good article 😊👍

Old history ! Once an empire full
Of too much power

Yes, History of the past is always the best topic, if we remember it.

I graduated from high school with that topic

This is beautiful, thank you!

Beautiful city... I need to visit one day .....

I am here for a while:)

You are more than Welcome! I got an airbnb room here in Vienna

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 15 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot


This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team! If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot. An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Muxxybot is a Curation account that features chosen posts, selected and voted on by the Curation team. If featured, your post will be shared on Muxxybot's post, which will be resteemed by @gmuxx. The author will then get added to Muxxybot's voting list for automatic votes on all future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01