Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 20- My piano lessons- By @yonilkar

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


This is my piano lessons I am showing my wonderful voice to my little cousin who has a nice voice by the way, but no better that mine.

At this time I nominate to @fernando.lubezki and @ladyceleste


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

voice of an angel

Thanks for appreciate my beautiful voice.

ouch .. did your windows survive?

nice falsetto ... looks painful though... LOL

It's not falsetto , is my beautiful voice, hahaha thanks for watching.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thanks Guys

That girl looks trapped.

She knows that my voice is better that hers.

oh man...if i could have had you as my music teacher growing up.... i would have been the next mozart/jim morrison

Thanks, is 440000 STEEM for class just whales ok hahaha

i think you can break glass with that voice

You mean her voice, mine is better than snowwhite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85