You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Thought You Were Cool Huh? Comedy Open Mic - Round 42

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Only read the first paragraph and had to reply, looks great. This should be a ball. I'm coming from the totally opposite perspective where I feel most comfortable living in the middle of the woods. The only eyeballs looking at me are in the heads of people I have invite into my life.
Besides one of these fabulous creatures.

IMG_1628.JPG
I guess this is the perfect City Mouse, Country Mouse scenario.

Been busy as hell lately.
I'm ready to relax for the remainder of the evening, starting with a little reading for PLEASURE.
Remember big guy, you haven't read the content yet, keep it short.

😁 funny
👀 visuals
😎just extra cool

I'm not sure what to expect, a little of each would be great.
Funny needed

Always great stuff, one way or the other.
okay back to reading.

Sort:  

You’re probably reading right now... that’s the first time I received a comment that explained an interruption and what you’re hoping to find. Man, that was awesome!

Since you’ve been busy, you may have missed the one where I describe your voice. 🗣

Deer like that, huh? Just stopping and posing for pictures like that? Is that Mornal?!

Thanks for stopping by @thebigsweed.

Not at all normal and it was a good thing I was only shooting her with a camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62