Sort:  

Hehe some good jokes ! How did you make this video - its fantastic :)

Thank You! I use Plotagon! Do try it its easy to use!
Take care :-)

Hello from Telegram! ;)

"By forking itself" did in fact get a small chuckle from me :)

resteem would be much appreciated.

the best! lol

thanks! I'm glad it made you laugh

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 23.90% vote... I was summoned by @steemtoons! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

thankyou ,, great service

Hehe some good jokes ! How did you make this video - its fantastic :)

It was hard to stop laughing!

good to hear that!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

This post has received a 2.65% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @steemtoons.

thanks @aksdwi fast service

Thank you for your great entry in this week's contest. I can't wait to see what you will cook up for us next week.

Pleasure is all mine. Just happy to make you guys laugh :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80