Sort:  

Oh no! the Smiley actually is wearing Baby Jesus diapers.

But you can't see them because the picture was not taken full body. };)

Ok family of jesters...

What about a second entry for this contest in view that as always, you are delayed one more time in announce any results?

As a punishment, now you gotta read and enjoy this one with my traditional 'report' of the incidents surrounding my Christmas Day too. :p

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@por500bolos/com-47-entry-ii-santa-and-baby-jesus-gifts-2019

Cheers!! :)

Diapers huh.
Lemme guess, too much eggnog?
I just got word from the higher-ups that you're back in the contest.

Haha not too much eggnog, rather a brief ingestion with way too much bloody sense of humor.

I just got word from the higher-ups that you're back in the contest.

Cool!! glad to know it. Then maybe it's time to change my diaper. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23