You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 21

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I want to add my message of thanks and support for Comedyopenmic in supporting Project Giving. Both projects are spreading joy in different ways, but both are doing something that I think steemit needs, projecting positive vibes out into the steem-o-sphere.... Can you tell I'm just a big hippie at heart ;-)

Sort:  

hey where's your next COM entry Raj?

I posted one a few days ago. I wonder if I have done everything right. Yes, I must have cause the magical COM fairy visited and upvoted my post. Here it is for you to get down to the hip-hop vibes @dj123, I think you'll like! Maybe you could do a guest dj set one time ;-)

https://steemit.com/dlive/@raj808/0f37d5a0-821d-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

oh so now you're like bad-ass rapper and can't read english huh?

next COM entry Rajy!

ahem...i'm only demanding because i want to upvote you, besides that stupid COM bot seems to love you too much

oh so now you're like bad-ass rapper and can't read english huh?

Word to you momma! Fo shiz!

I get it. You mean a second entry. I have never done two COM entries in a single week before. I'm not sure I have enough funny in these here funny bones. Hmnnnn.... Ok challenge accepted, I shall try to get another one up today before going to watch the football where I intend to get messily drunk 🍻 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67