An Unexpected Makeup tutorial and a Not-Weird-at-All Morning Song! (Comedy Open Mic Round #27)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Perhaps you want to look refreshed and undead? I've got your answers! Want a cheery morning song? This ain't it!

Enjoy!

Also - just for fun, in case anyone might think this is an acceptable entry into the comedy open mic, I'm going to try that, too! Maybe I'm funny to you! But this is a serious tutorial. I CAN HELP YOU.

My Morning Song

And now I'm gonna sing you a morning song
And I hope it helps you get a long in the day
maybe a little better

Because that hair covered up my shoulder,
Which is looking extraordinarily fat at the moment
and nobody wants to have fat shoulders
nobody wants that
But most people have that
It's just a fact
It's happening again!

SCREW IT I'LL JUST HAVE FAT SHOULDERS



For the rest you have to watch the video.
There IS more to the song.

♥♥♥♥

Happy Thursday!

Love you all!

Serena


I nominate @bembelmaniac and @eonwarped and ALL the members of @helpie to do a Comedy Open Mic entry!


YouTube also:


https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-27




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi paintingangels,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

lol! Grinning over here. So glad @zipporah sent me this post. I needed a laugh. 💖

ammiriiight?!? This is pure GOLD.<3

Lol! Thanks for watching, Katrina! I'm happy you liked it! ❤️

The goal is to make yourself look FARTHER from the age of death than you really are at.

Such a classic line. May have to steal that sometime.

Also, LOVE the good morning song. That is a super crack up. I can't believe you ad libbed that. Sooo funny!

You actually kind of remind me of @carrieallen a little bit. You guys should be frinzzz.

I just saw this!

We totally are friends. I would venture to say ... she is one of my BEST friends here on Steemit. Met and fell in love (with cookies) together. We like two cute little peas in a pod. LOL! But... her accent is WAY better. 😍

haha
You are very good improvising :D
LOL

Love you Serena!
Looking damn fine with that makeup, maybe i can learn to put some on and be pretty like you 😍

It's all in the magic powder. That's the only thing that really matters! :D I can only DREAM of looking like you, Amy! As your hunny accurately says about you... HAWT. ♥♥♥♥

hahahahahahahaha ! <3<3<3<3... just That...... <3 !

Hahaha that was great! You had me at "undead" and "wow look here what just happens to be next to me right now!" Great Serena day-brightening video, highly recommended and it should be a required watching for everyone everwhere.

Oooh... I'll see if I can make something that conforms to comedyopenmic. I'm funny too right?

Thanks Evan!!! H aha! The undead was seriously an accident but then I thought it was funny after the video :D I'm glad somebody liked it! I can't wait to see what you do for your entry! ♥

:) you speak like you sing :D

it just surprised me because I talk totally different then I sing :) your singing voice is also your you voice :)

She speaks super cute...
I think my speaking and singing voice are very different

This is my happy morning song... and make-up tutorial... video

hahaha
You have a beautiful singing voice!

LOL... when it pops in my head I just say it :D Thanks for watching! ♥

And you are the BEST! ♥♥♥ Thanks girl!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75