You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Unexpected Makeup tutorial and a Not-Weird-at-All Morning Song! (Comedy Open Mic Round #27)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

The goal is to make yourself look FARTHER from the age of death than you really are at.

Such a classic line. May have to steal that sometime.

Also, LOVE the good morning song. That is a super crack up. I can't believe you ad libbed that. Sooo funny!

You actually kind of remind me of @carrieallen a little bit. You guys should be frinzzz.

Sort:  

I just saw this!

We totally are friends. I would venture to say ... she is one of my BEST friends here on Steemit. Met and fell in love (with cookies) together. We like two cute little peas in a pod. LOL! But... her accent is WAY better. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86